Our Committee

Your Management Committee is committed to delivering our vision for a strong, progressive region.

The Committee members for the 2018/19 season are:

President:  David Gregory (Grace)

Vice President:  Ray Clarson (Acacia Bayside)

Secretary:  Susan Weldon (Genesis)

Treasurer:  Peter Crane (Commercial)

Committee Members:  David Cunningham (Grace)

  Andrew Thomson (Sunnybank)

  Warren Grainger (Woogaroo)


We would encourage as many of you as possible to get involved with your club and your region.  Together we can provide the best environment and opportunities for our swimmers.